Exam Schedule Primary

Evaluation Policy

Classes Nursery and KG
The academic year is divided into three terms.
Each assessment report is based on the continuous and comprehensive evaluation on the basis of Worksheet, Reading, Recitation, Listening and Speaking Skills.

Classes I to V
• The academic year is divided into three terms and assessments are held at the end of each term.
• Attendance for assessments is mandatory.
In case of illness, kindly abstain from sending the child to school and submit proper documentation for the same.
No Re-Test of assessment will be taken in case of absence.

Evaluation of the Scholastic Aspect will be conducted according to the guidelines tabulated below :-

SCHOLASTIC AREAS
CLASSES PERIODIC ASSESSMENT SUBJECT ENRICHMENT NOTEBOOK UPKEEP
I and II Evaluation I 25 Marks
Evaluation II 25 Marks
Evaluation III 25 Marks
Evaluation I 10 Marks
Evaluation II 10 Marks
Evaluation III 10 Marks
Evaluation I 10 Marks
Evaluation II 10 Marks Evaluation III 10 Marks
III to V Evaluation I 25 Marks
Evaluation II 25 Marks
Evaluation III 50 Marks
Evaluation I 10 Marks
Evaluation II 10 Marks
Evaluation III 10 Marks
Evaluation I 10 Marks
Evaluation II 10 Marks
Evaluation III 10 Marks

Subject Enrichment : Languages (English, Hindi, French and Sanskrit) - Listening, Speaking and Reading Skills
Mathematics, Science and Social Science - Enhancement activities done in Class
Co-scholastic and Life Skills will be graded on 3 - point scale on regular basis.

EVALUATION I

Classes Nur. to II M.M. 25
Date Day Nursery K.G. I II
23-07-19 Tuesday Maths Maths Maths Maths
30-07-19 Tuesday Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi
06-08-19 Tuesday English English English English
Result Date: August 31, 2019

EVALUATION II

Classes Nur. to II M.M. 25
Date Day Nursery K.G. I II
17-09-19 Tuesday Maths Maths Maths Maths
24-09-19 Tuesday Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi
01-10-19 Tuesday English English English English
Result Date: October 19, 2019

EVALUATION - III

Classes Nur. to II M.M. 25
Date Day Nursery K.G. I II
28-02-20 Friday Maths Maths Maths Maths
03-03-20 Tuesday Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi
06-03-20 Friday English English English English
Result Date: March 21, 2020

EVALUATION I

Class III to V M.M. 25
Date Day III IV V
16-07-19 Tuesday S. Science Hindi Science
23-07-19 Tuesday English Science S. Science
26-07-19 Friday - - Sanskrit/ French
30-07-19 Tuesday Maths S. Science Hindi
06-08-19 Tuesday Science Maths English
13-08-19 Tuesday Hindi English Maths

EVALUATION - II

Classes III to V M.M. 25
Date Day III IV V
13-09-19 Friday S. Science Hindi Science
17-09-19 Tuesday English Science S. Science
20-09-19 Friday - - Sanskrit/ French
24-09-19 Tuesday Maths S. Science Hindi
30-09-19 Monday Science Maths English
04-10-19 Friday Hindi English Maths

EVALUATION III

Class III to V M.M. 50
Date Day III IV V
25-02-20 Tuesday S. Science Hindi Science
28-02-20 Friday English Science S. Science
03-03-20 Tuesday Maths S. Science Hindi
06-03-20 Friday Science Maths English
11-03-20 Wednesday Hindi English Maths
13-03-20 Friday - - Sanskrit/ French
Result Date: March 21, 2020

Connect Us

0 1 1 6 3 1
Visitor Counter